MEET OUR MANAGEMENT TEAM


Preggie Pillay

Role: Managing Director
Contact Number: 031 301 2001 / +27 83 788 7184
Email: preggie@transmarine.co.za 
Fax: 031 304 3665

Aenon Rosan

Role: Operations Manager
Contact Number: 031 301 2001 / +27 83 779 6306
Email: aenon@transmarine.co.za  
Fax: 031 304 3665

Jason Fredericks

Role: Marketing Manager
Contact Number: 021 425 0770 / +27 82 808 1269
Email: jason@transmarine.co.za 
Fax: 086 692 1341

Segie Pillay

Role: Depot & Fleet Manager
Contact Number: 031 301 2001 / +27 82 871 3083
Email: segie@transmarine.co.za 
Fax: 031 304 3665

Verosha Pillay

Role: Accounts Manager
Contact Number: 031 301 2001
Email: verosha@transmarine.co.za  
Fax: 031 304 3665

Keith Rosan

Role: Transport Co-ordinator
Contact Number: 031 301 2001 / +27 61 268 7248
Email: keith@transmarine.co.za 
Fax: 031 304 3665

Raven Chetty

Role: Business Development Manager
Contact Number: 031 301 2001 / +27 76 848 9955
Email: raven@transmarine.co.za 
Fax: 031 304 3665